custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seasons At Pebble Creek apartments! At Seasons At Pebble Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/10/2021

Nice experience. Britney was super nice and friendly! She made our process and move in expensive super easy. Much recommended!

M
02/10/2021


B
01/08/2021

I am moving from out of state and spoke with Ashlin and Brittney from the leasing team and they were very welcoming and positive from the beginning. The whole process from the application to the approval process to communication through email has been very transparent.

C
01/06/2021


A
01/06/2021


D
01/06/2021

Omg i loved it so much the apartments are very clean and super nice I loved the service there. The lady that gave us our apartments is Brittney I recommend her she’s super nice and such a loving person I love how she handled us i Would recommend her she’s the best. 💕 thank you for such a great service Brittney thank you for even staying 30 minutes after to help us with our paper work your the best girl .

C
12/19/2020

We got the apartment we were kind of disappointed at first but then we’re able to talk to them they were able to help us get out perfect home again we were able to get our parkings made us very happy.

j
12/15/2020

Ashlin is amazing. Called and spoke with her and she went above and beyond to help with all of the questions i had! Had a great experience!

K
12/07/2020

I am new to the area and Brittany was very helpful with getting me into an apartment and she has always been nothing but respectful and polite she is great to deal with and I only recommend going to her for help the other girl Ashlyn was very rude and I refuse to talk to her at all she has no people skills what so ever.

S
12/05/2020

Britney and Ashley was very helpful getting into our first apartment and they were very kind and generous. My very first apartment I'm excited to stay!


Call Us
(801) 973-0838
Address
1616 West Snow Queen Place
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed