Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seasons At Pebble Creek apartments! At Seasons At Pebble Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/23/2018

Wish we could get approved here

S
03/27/2018

The management was really helpful with the move in process and were super happy to answer all questions throughout!

S
02/27/2018

Its a cheap and best place to live near downtown

D
02/21/2018


A
10/26/2017

I LOVE MY APARTMENT!!!!!! I have lived in alot of different apartments through out my life, but this is by far the best experience I have received! I live in a one bedroom and there is so much space compared to other places. I have 2 closets in my bedroom and multiple closets through out the house including a pantry! It came with very nice appliances including a washer and dryer which was very beneficial to me because I didn't have one. I enjoy that I am so close to downtown without actually living downtown. I also love that any issue I have had the maintenance staff always shows up very fast and fixes anything I need, plus they are nice and always respectful of the animal in my home. The leasing staff has helped me in many ways and held my apartment for me even though I wasn't quit sure of my move in date. They are always kind when I come into the office and I feel welcome! Thank you! I would recommend this home to anyone!! 😁

T
06/05/2017


T
10/10/2016

We have enjoyed our time at Seasons At Pebble Creek. Had we not purchased a new home we would have renewed our lease for another year. (Our 3rd) Management has been kind and easy to work with. If we ever had a problem they were quick to offer solutions. The maintenance staff is also friendly and quick. There have been a lot of improvements to the property this year. New exterior and deck paint, updated landscaping, new shingles, fixing damaged stairs/rails, etc. The rent is unbeatable. We chose a non-updated apartment because it was cheaper than the updated units. Even though it wasn't updated it was perfect for our needs. The bedrooms are quite large and I have never seen a balcony so big on an apartment. There is usually plenty of parking and a parking structure is available when the lots are full. Covered parking is also an option for an additional monthly fee. We never paid for the covered parking as we were always able to find a parking spot close to our apartment. There are large grassy common areas with mature trees and a playground for kids to play. The pool is clean and isn't normally crowded. You do have to pay a small deposit in order to get a pool key. To address some of the reviews below, there is no longer a bug problem. Seasons changed exterminators nearly a year ago and the bugs have never been back. We have some good memories from our time at Seasons. We will miss the ladies in the office, they went out of their way to make sure our experience was positive. Thank you for making our time here so enjoyable.

B
09/18/2016


P
03/24/2016


A
10/01/2015

I have lived here for several months now and I really like it. It’s a nice, clean, and safe place to live. I have been to a lot of different places and this one is fantastic for the price. Yes there are little problems from time to time. But nothing that’s not normal for a home and they are quickly taken care of. The staff is understanding and the maintenance guys are on it. The only thing I could complain about is that sometimes it can take a bit for maintenance to come, but it is a big complex with lots of homes and families.


Call Us
(833) 706-8761
Address
1616 WEST SNOW QUEEN PLACE
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84104
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed