Seasons At Pebble Creek Apartments | Salt Lake City Apartments | Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seasons At Pebble Creek apartments! At Seasons At Pebble Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/16/2019

I was in desperate need to find a place and fast. I applied here and Kayla helped me figure it out and get moved in within just a couple days. Thank god because I thought I was gonna be bouncing around hotels for a while. I’m happy to be here.

J
04/08/2019

We love living here. Staff can be a bit strict with with the rules but its understandable considering some people like to take advantage. We love the swimming pool, gym and park. Our neighbors are nice and keep to themselves. It's a peaceful nice place to live especially for families. Pets are welcome.

E
04/08/2019

Good place , staff is friendly haven’t had any issues.

M
04/06/2019


R
03/30/2019

Good maintenance always do it on the same day when I call

M
03/28/2019

Went through on a tour. The grounds were pleasant, with children playing outside. The demo apartment was nicely set up with that semi modern open floorplan that's all the rage. Surprised with the amount of parking. *They did give me a packet of Ritz to write a review, but didn't check what was written before they gave me the snack*

M
03/28/2019

Went through on a tour. The grounds were pleasant, with children playing outside. The demo apartment was nicely set up with that semi modern open floorplan that's all the rage. Surprised with the amount of parking.

K
03/22/2019

Good customer service and was taken care of well for a walk in tour. Multiple fees outside of rent. Pretty grounds and well kept. Left a review to spin a prize wheel.

K
03/22/2019


C
02/06/2019

Everything seem to be out of order when new management took over which I expected but now it appears that all issues have been sorted out. Management has always been friendly and I would recommend anyone to move in if you’re looking for a place to live


Call Us
(833) 706-8761
Address
1616 WEST SNOW QUEEN PLACE
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH 84104
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed