custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seasons At Pebble Creek apartments! At Seasons At Pebble Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
08/23/2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to live is very quiet everyone respects each other and there are no problems with parking, excellent place (Original) Exelente lugar para vivir es muy tranquilo todos se respetan y no hay problemas con los estacionamientos, exelente lugar

T
07/31/2021

Looking for any available 3/4 been apt, did not have any avail within the next 2 mths. The leasing agent was kind and friendly

K
06/03/2021

Very helpful staff.

A
04/08/2021

The leasing agent Brittany is very outstanding and have much knowledge on what she is doing. I’ll recommend the property to anyone looking for a “Great place to live”.

A
04/06/2021

I have lived here a few months now and I really enjoy it. I am in a rebuild phase of my life and searching for an affordable apartment close to work wasn't easy. I've lived in "luxury" apartments (as they refer to themselves) and I prefer living here. Brittany is the main gal in the office, she is always friendly and actually remembers which apartment I'm in. I've had to get maintenance out twice. Both times it was just as quick as previous homes. Parking can be a challenge at times. But they have spots in a secured area you can pay for. Washer and dryer is included in rent!!!! Nice, and large washer and dryer. I can sometimes here my neighbor upstairs on his phone. Some don't pick up after their dogs. Even though bags and garbage stations are provided. I love that there wasn't a ridiculously expensive required entertainment package like so many complexes are doing now a days. I'm on the ground floor. So sometimes my phone doesn't get signal. But I also work from home taking calls and I haven't have any issues with internet. I've already refered a friend here because I think it's a great place. The space is perfect, there are plenty of closets. The price is great, I love the way I am treated when I go to the office, my pup loves going to the office as well.

J
02/10/2021

Nice experience. Britney was super nice and friendly! She made our process and move in expensive super easy. Much recommended!

B
01/08/2021

I am moving from out of state and spoke with Ashlin and Brittney from the leasing team and they were very welcoming and positive from the beginning. The whole process from the application to the approval process to communication through email has been very transparent.

D
01/06/2021

Omg i loved it so much the apartments are very clean and super nice I loved the service there. The lady that gave us our apartments is Brittney I recommend her she’s super nice and such a loving person I love how she handled us i Would recommend her she’s the best. 💕 thank you for such a great service Brittney thank you for even staying 30 minutes after to help us with our paper work your the best girl .

C
12/19/2020

We got the apartment we were kind of disappointed at first but then we’re able to talk to them they were able to help us get out perfect home again we were able to get our parkings made us very happy.

j
12/15/2020

Ashlin is amazing. Called and spoke with her and she went above and beyond to help with all of the questions i had! Had a great experience!


Call Us
(801) 973-0838
Address
1616 West Snow Queen Place
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday: Closed